Jolyn, my friend, murderer of jokes

image

So I was hanging with one of my good-est friends in the world yesterday. We were having an opiniated conversation about irrelevant things but she was just not letting me finish a sentence without interrupting. Disgruntled, I had asked her whether she had heard the knock-knock joke about the interrupting sheep. Suspicious as always, she never let me execute the joke to it’s final end.

But little did she know I would have the final laugh- Jo, I have hence forth declared you as the murderer of jokes.

For  those interested, this is the joke in its full glory
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20081104005755AAGz641

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

