Kaamic

image

Hey all

I’ve started a monthly column ” kaaamic!” with Little India Directory, the one stop info portal for all things fun and cool in Little Indias around the world.

Im really excited about this opportunity because I have been sketching alot more with my Note 8 and I hope to do a lot more tongue-in-cheek observations.

Check out my maiden Kaamic

While you are there,  I do hope you check out Little India Directory as well. Its a great resource and run by two awesome guys and I love the concept of linking Little Indias every where-because you are always going to need a taste of home where ever you are. D’aww

Leave a Reply

