Paper so light

its all about cause and effect

This is one of my absolute favourite ideas of all time – more beloved because it was inspired by a client meeting I had sat in as a trainee pupil, which had a terribly long winded client who was never quite on point except when he said “They come in throw paper at me, then I suddenly kena! Where got fair! Paper so light but very dangerous!”

(For my non Singaporean friends, that roughly translates to ” I was served with papers and then suddenly, I’m in hot soup. How is this fair! Paper may be light but it is clearly dangerous”. It sounds awful but don’t most translations!)

 

In other news, I’m back home! It was an eventful month but more post-it drawings to accompany that!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

